Division Officers

Elected and Appointed Officers, 2017-18

Division Chair
Miguel R. Olivas-Lujan, Clarion University of Pennsylvania

Division Chair – Elect
Paul HibbertUniversity of St. Andrews in Scotland

Past Chair
Peter McNamara, National University of Ireland, Maynooth

Program Chair
Kim Gower, University of Richmond

PDW Chair
Sabine Hoidn, University of St. Gallen

Research Coordinator
Gerard Beenen, California State University

Research Coordinator-Elect
Ana Cristina Siqueira, Duquesne University

Program Evaluation Coordinator
Patrick McGuigan, Pace University

Practitioner Liaison
Nicole Coomber, University of Maryland

Practitioner Liaison-Elect
Carla Messikomer, Project Management Institute

Membership Coordinator
Kathleen J. Barnes, William Paterson University

Membership Coordinator-Elect
Olivia Hernandez-Pozas,Tecnologico de Monterrey

Representatives At-Large
Jennifer Lynn Schultz, Metropolitan State University
Brett Paul Matherne, Georgia State University

Olga Igorevna Ryazanova, National University of Ireland, Maynooth

Volker RundshagenHochschule Stralsund

MED ListServ Manager
Charles Wankel, St. John’s University

Newsletter Coordinator
Darlene Alexander-Houle, University of Phoenix

Webmaster and Social Media
Charles Fenner, SUNY Canton

International Coordinator
Emmanuel MonodShanghai Jiaotong University