Our MED Team

Elected and Appointed Officers
MED could not complete its goals without the help of all of our volunteers. We recognize our elected officers and appointed officers:
.

MED Division Leadership Team

Division Chair

Mairead Brady

Trinity College Dublin

bradyma@tcd.ie

Past Division Chair

Gerard Beenen

California State University, Fullerton

gbeenen@fullerton.edu

Arran Caza

Division Chair-Elect

Arran Caza

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Ajcaza@uncg.edu

Speakers – SustainMV

Division Treasurer

Volker M. Rundshagen

Hochschule Stralsund

volker.rundshagen@fh-stralsund.de

Christine Rivers

Program Chair

Christine Rivers

University of Surrey

c.rivers@surrey.ac.uk

Division Secretary

Adam Keeley

Maynooth University

adam.keeley@mu.ie

Margaret E. Heffernan

PDW Chair (Program Chair-Elect)

Margaret Heffernan

RMIT University

margaret.heffernan@rmit.edu.au

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Division Program Evaluation Coordinator

Imran Chowdhury

Catawba College

ichowdhu23@catawba.edu

Leonardo Caporarello

Division Practitioner Liaison

Leonardo Caporarello

Bocconi University

leonardo.caporarello@unibocconi.it

Denni Cawley

Practitioner Liaison-Elect

Catherine (Denise) Cawley

Trinity College Dublin

cawleyc1@tcd.ie

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Division Research Coordinator

Olivia Hernandez-Pozas

Tecnologico de Monterrey

olivia_hdz_p@tec.mx

Foto da professora

Division Research Coordinator-Elect

Fatima Bayma De oliveira

Getulio Vargas Foundation

fatima.oliveira@fgv.br

Robert Bonner, Ph.D.

Membership Coordinator-Elect

Robert Lee Bonner

San Francisco State University

bonner@sfsu.edu

Photo of Dr Lisa Callagher

Membership Coordinator

Lisa Jane Callagher

University of Auckland Business School

l.callagher@auckland.ac.nz

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Nicole M. Coomber

Deputy Division Secretary

Nicole M. Coomber

University of Maryland

ncottre@umd.edu

Dr-Sarah-Holtzen.jpg

Division Representative-at-Large

Sarah Marie Holtzen

Missouri Southern State University

holtzen-s@mssu.edu

Division Representative-at-Large

Marjolijn Van Der Velde

Davenport University

mvandervelde@davenport.edu

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Division Communications Team

Division Communications Director

Adam Keeley

Maynooth University

adam.keeley@mu.ie

Rachel Hammond, D.B.A.

Social Media Coordinator

Rachel Hammond

Calvin University

rachel.hammond@calvin.edu

Podcast Coordinator

Eimear Nolan

Trinity College Dublin

eimear.nolan@tcd.ie

Florian Urmetzer (@FlorianUrmetzer) / X

Resource Empowerment Coordinator

Florian Urmetzer

University of Cambridge

ftu20@cam.ac.uk

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Early Career, PhD and Mentoring / Ambassadors / Liaison

Robert Bonner, Ph.D.

Chair, Jr. Faculty & Doctoral Consortium

Robert Lee Bonnor

San Francisco State University

booner@sfsu,edu

MED Ambassador - AOM Conference

Natalie Schneider

Perdue University

nmschnei@purdue.edu

Deputy Chair, Jr. Faculty & Doctoral Consortium

Preeti Wadhwa

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

pwadhwa@cpp.edu

Dr. Ferrante

MED Mentoring Program Coordinator

Claudia Ferrante

US Air Force Academy

claudia.ferrante@afacademy.af.edu

Beverly J. DeMarr, PhD

MED Mentoring Program Coordinator

Beverly DeMarr

Ferris State University

beverlydemarr@ferris.edu

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Merchandizing Team

Dr-Sarah-Holtzen.jpg

Merchandizing

Sarah Marie Holtzen

Missouri Southern State University

holtzen-s@mssu.edu

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Webinars

Co-Director and Co-Host of the MED Webinar Series

Mairead Brady

Trinity Business School, Trinity College Dublin

Mairead.brady@tcd.ie

Martin Fellenz – The Conversation

Co-Director and Co-Host of the MED Webinar Series

Martin Fellenz

International Institute of Management Development (IMD), Switzerland

Martin.Fellenz@imd.org